Connect

SkillSense is built on a theory of action that gives students opportunities to practice their skills in real-world situations that have value to them.

Leadership

Ottawa Area Intermediate School District

Jason Pasatta

Director of Innovation

jpasatta@oaisd.org

David Ladd

Career Development Facilitator

dladd@oaisd.org

Nicole Gitler

futurePREP’d Coordinator

ngitler@oaisd.org

 

Alex Harsay

futurePREP’d Developer

aharsay@oaisd.org

Kent Intermediate School District

Eric Kelliher

Career Readiness Consultant

erickelliher@kisd.org

Gerry Verwey

Career Readiness Consultant

gerryverwey@kisd.org

 

Muskegon Area Intermediate School District

Stephen Pettifor

Career Specialist

spettifor@muskegonisd.org

Diane Peterson

Career Specialist

dpeterson@musekgonisd.org

 

West Shore Educational Service District

Amy Taranko

Assistant Superintendent, IS

ataranko@wsesd.org

Contact Us

Contact us to learn more about how SkillSense can help educators at all levels find support to guide their students to success in the classroom and beyond. We also help employers define, improve and document the skills they seek in employees.